home
U.S. Operations Canada Operations Global Offices

MDA Conference Call Dial-In Numbers:
Toll Free US/Canada: 1-888-390-0605
Toronto: 1-416-764-8609

Replay:
Toll Free US/Canada: 1-888-390-0541
Toronto: 1-416-764-8677
PIN#: 552483

Replay available:
May 1, 2014 to May 15, 2014
5:30 p.m. PDT (8:30 p.m. EDT) to
11:59 p.m. PDT (May 16, 2:59 a.m. EDT)

UPCOMING EVENTS


Annual General Meeting
The Annual General Meeting of shareholders will be held at the Corporate Head Office of MacDonald, Dettwiler and Associates Ltd.,
13800 Commerce Parkway, Richmond, B.C.
on Thursday, May 1, 2014 at 1:30p.m. (PDT), 4:30 p.m. (EDT)


MDA Q1 2014 Conference Call Webcast
Thursday, May 1, 2014
2:30 p.m. (PDT), 5:30 p.m. (EDT)


To listen to our Webcast:

Our webcast is available here.

To ensure that your system meets the requirements to access the webcast, it is recommended that you register and test your system prior to the event start time.

You may also visit the webcast event help page to view system requirements and FAQs.

If you experience problems listening to the Conference Call, please press *0 for operator assistance

Conference calls and Investor presentations may contain statements that are forward looking. Reliance should not be placed on forward-looking statements because they involve risks and uncertainties which may cause actual results, performance or achievements of the company to vary. Please refer to MDA's assumptions and risk factors set out in the most current AIF filed on SEDAR.